You are here

Contact Us

Regional Office

Amherst Education Center

219 Trojan Rd.

Madison Heights, VA 24572

Phone: 434-528-6494      Fax: 434-947-1200

Program Manager: Luke Saechao, lsaechao@amherst.k12.va.us

Instructional Specialist: Ada Pinn, apinn@amherst.k12.va.us

Data Specialist: Cathy Lindsay, clindsay@amherst.k12.va.us

Volunteer Coordinator: Sara Carr, aceliteracytutors@gmail.com

Amherst County

Local Coordinator: Rebecca Dilling, rdilling@amherst.k12.va.us434-528-6494

Appomattox County

Local Coordinator: Doriane Mills, doriane.mills@icloud.com434-352-8722

Bedford County

Local Coordinator: Sue Pratt, suepratt@bedford.k12.va.us540-586-1270

Campbell County

Local Coordinator: Debbie Elliott, delliott@campbell.k12.va.us434-477-5583 ext. 632

Lynchburg City

Local Coordinator: Howard Brown, brownhj@lcsedu.net, 434-515-5160

Pearson Vue Test Administrator: Angela Merryman, amerryman@amherst.k12.va.us434-515-5160