Contact Us

If you have any questions about any of the courses or ACE please fill out the ACE Contact Form below or contact, Brittney Napolitano, Regional Instructional Specialist, bbroadus@amherst.k12.va.us.

Regional Office

Amherst Education Center, 219 Trojan Rd., Madison Heights, VA 24572

Phone: 434-528-6494 Fax: 434-947-1200

Volunteer Coordinator: Sara Carr, aceliteracytutors@gmail.com

Regional Data Specialist: Cathy Lindsay, clindsay@amherst.k12.va.us

Regional Program Manager: Luke Saechao, lsaechao@amherst.k12.va.us

Regional Instructional Specialist: Brittney Napolitano, bbroadus@amherst.k12.va.us

Amherst County

Local Coordinator: Contessa Broadus, broaduscc@lcsedu.net 434-528-6494

Appomattox County

Local Coordinator: Doriane Mills, doriane.mills@icloud.com 434-352-8722

Bedford County

Local Coordinator: Sue Pratt, suepratt@bedford.k12.va.us 540-586-1270

Campbell County

Local Coordinator: Debbie Elliott, delliott@campbell.k12.va.us 434-477-5583 ext. 632

Lynchburg City

Local Coordinator: Howard Brown, brownhj@lcsedu.net 434-515-5160

Pearson Vue Test Administrator: Kellie Reams, kreams@amherst.k12.va.us 434-515-5160