Contact Us

If you have any questions about any of the courses or ACE please contact fill out the ACE Contact Form below or contact, Katrina Broughman, Regional Instructional Specialist, kbroughman@amherst.k12.va.us.

Regional Office

Amherst Education Center, 219 Trojan Rd., Madison Heights, VA 24572

Phone: 434-528-6494 Fax: 434-947-1200

Volunteer Coordinator: Sara Carr, aceliteracytutors@gmail.com

Data Specialist: Cathy Lindsay, clindsay@amherst.k12.va.us

Program Manager: Luke Saechao, lsaechao@amherst.k12.va.us

Adult Education Regional Specialist: Katrina Broughman, kbroughman@amherst.k12.va.us

Amherst County

Local Coordinator: Contessa Broadus, broaduscc@lcsedu.net 434-528-6494

Appomattox County

Local Coordinator: Doriane Mills, doriane.mills@icloud.com 434-352-8722

Bedford County

Local Coordinator: Sue Pratt, suepratt@bedford.k12.va.us 540-586-1270

Campbell County

Local Coordinator: Debbie Elliott, delliott@campbell.k12.va.us 434-477-5583 ext. 632

Lynchburg City

Local Coordinator: Howard Brown, brownhj@lcsedu.net 434-515-5160

Pearson Vue Test Administrator: Angela Merryman, amerryman@amherst.k12.va.us 434-515-5160